The Next Opponents

Next game: 28/11/20 (A) vs AFC Fylde (KO: 15:00)
Vanarama National League North
Web site: www.afcfylde.co.uk


League position

Position Graph


League goals

Goals Graph


Statistical sequences - League Games

Statistical Sequences Graph


MOST RECENT RESULTS

AFC Fylde                
Date                     Venue Opponent                  Result
Saturday  10th October   Away  Gateshead                 Won  1-0
Wednesday 28th October   HOME  KETTERING TOWN            WON  3-2
Saturday  31st October   HOME  FARSLEY CELTIC            WON  2-0
Tuesday    3rd November  Away  Alfreton Town             Drew 1-1
Tuesday   10th November  HOME  SPENNYMOOR TOWN           WON  1-0
Tuesday   17th November  Away  Curzon Ashton             Lost 0-2

Boston United            
Date                     Venue Opponent                  Result
Saturday  25th July      HOME  GATESHEAD                 WON  5-3
Saturday   1st August    HOME  ALTRINCHAM                LOST 0-1
Tuesday    6th October   Away  Leamington                Won  4-0
Saturday  24th October   HOME  AFC TELFORD UNITED        WON  3-2
Tuesday   27th October   HOME  GUISELEY                  DREW 1-1
Saturday  31st October   Away  Southport                 Won  1-0

LEAGUE FORM                           HOME             AWAY
                           P  W  D  L  F   A   W  D  L  F   A   GD PD PTS
AFC Fylde                  7  4  0  0   7   2  1  1  1   2   3   4  0  16
Boston United              4  1  1  0   4   3  2  0  0   5   0   6  0  10

Back to Boston United Home Page.